close logo

Round Table on ‘The Indian Conservative’ at Bengaluru

Bengaluru Round Table

Indica Bengaluru announces a Round Table on ‘The Indian Conservative‘. The event will take place on Sunday, 19th January, 2020 from 4 pm. Mohandas Pai will moderate the session.

Indian Conservative Bangalore

The Round Table will comprise of eminent authors like Abhinav Agarwal, Arvind Tiwary, Sanjay Anandram, Sam Iyengar, Sharad Sharma, Vanita Vishwanath, Prasanna Vishwanathan, Nisha Holla, etc. MP (Bangalore South) Tejasvi Surya, and Actress/Politician Malavika Avinash will also participate in the Round Table. They will engage with Jaitirth Rao, the author of  ‘The Indian Conservative: A History of Indian Right Wing Thought‘.

The Indian Conservative

A similar Round Table with authors Hindol Sengupta, Rahul Roushan, Sanjeev Sanyal, Gautam Chikermane, Harsh Gupta, Kanchan Gupta, Abhijit Mujumdar, Shiv Aroor, Sandipan Deb, Anand Ranganathan, Koenraad Elst, Shakti Sinha, Prafulla Ketkar, Seetha Parthasarathy, TCA Raghavan, Abhijit Mithra, etc. was successfully arranged in Delhi on 5th January, 2020. Another event will be held in Chennai soon.

Due to the space constraints, this event is strictly by invitation. A live streaming of the Round Table is being arranged at

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in this article belong to the author. Indic Today is neither responsible nor liable for the accuracy, completeness, suitability, or validity of any information in the article.

Leave a Reply